Book Reviews

I’m doing book reviews in one place to keep track of the books I’ve read. Some books I get to read for free in exchange for an honest review, some I pay for. Either way, if I like a book I say so, and if I don’t like a book I say so. Some reviews will be shorter than others, this is no indication of whether I like a book or not, it just means I had a hard time writing a review without spoilers in it. I hope you find this site helpful. Happy reading. 11755259_895388873830836_9034182622615672797_n

Leave a Reply

